SAT 2003 - Organization

Back


Organizer

Enrico Giunchiglia
UniversitÓ di Genova
giunchiglia@unige.it

Organizing Committee

John Franco
University of Cincinnati
franco@gauss.ececs.uc.edu
Enrico Giunchiglia
UniversitÓ di Genova
giunchiglia@unige.it
Henry Kautz
University of Washington
kautz@cs.washington.edu
Hans Kleine BŘning
Universitńt Paderborn
kbcsl@upb.de
Hans van Maaren
University of Delft
h.vanmaaren@its.tudelft.nl
Bart Selman
Cornell University
selman@cs.cornell.edu
Ewald Speckenmayer
Universitńt K÷ln
esp@informatik.uni-koeln.de

SAT Solvers Competition

Daniel Le Berre
UniversitÚ d'Artois
leberre@cril.univ-artois.fr
Laurent Simon
UniversitÚ Paris-Sud
laurent.simon@lri.fr

QBF Solvers
Comparative Evaluation

Daniel Le Berre
UniversitÚ d'Artois
leberre@cril.univ-artois.fr
Laurent Simon
UniversitÚ Paris-Sud
laurent.simon@lri.fr
Armando Tacchella
UniversitÓ di Genova
tac@dist.unige.it

Local Arrangements

Roberta Ferrara
UniversitÓ di Genova
roberta@mrg.dist.unige.it
Armando Tacchella
UniversitÓ di Genova
tac@dist.unige.it

 

Back